Yhteystiedot

Myynti

myynti@otavankirjapaino.fi

Anneli Swanljung-Homén
Myynti- ja markkinointipäällikkö
050 528 6717
anneli.swanljung-homen@otava.fi

Mika Lius
Myyntipäällikkö
040 589 7101
mika.lius@otava.fi

Jukka Pirttinen
Myyntiryhmäpäällikkö
050 310 7791
jukka.pirttinen@otava.fi

Asiakaspalvelu ja aineistot

asiakaspalvelu@otavankirjapaino.fi
aineistot@otavankirjapaino.fi

Jouko Reponen
Yhteysfaktori
050 310 3074
jouko.reponen@otava.fi

Heikki Nirvi
Yhteysfaktori
040 756 0772
heikki.nirvi@otava.fi

Timo Turpela
Yhteysfaktori
040 585 9212
timo.turpela@otava.fi

Elina Kylmälä 
Asiakaspalvelu
040 506 6318
elina.kylmala@otava.fi

Mari Erkkilä
Asiakaspalvelu
050 310 3058
mari.erkkila@otava.fi

Tuotanto

Panu Kupila
Tuotantopäällikkö
050 362 5803
panu.kupila@otava.fi

Johto ja hallinto

Marko Silventoinen
Toimitusjohtaja
050 513 1501
marko.silventoinen@otava.fi

Minna Honkanen
Assistentti
050 310 3030
minna.honkanen@otava.fi

Juha Luoto
Controller
050 344 8640
juha.luoto@otava.fi