Yhteystiedot

Myynti

myynti@otavankirjapaino.fi

Anneli Swanljung-Homén
Myyntiryhmäpäällikkö
050 528 6717
anneli.swanljung@otavankirjapaino.fi

Eija Borodavkin
Myyntipäällikkö
050 533 2758
eija.borodavkin@otavankirjapaino.fi

Mika Lius
Myyntipäällikkö
040 589 7101
mika.lius@otavankirjapaino.fi

Jukka Pirttinen
Myyntipäällikkö
050 3107791
jukka.pirttinen@otavankirjapaino.fi

Asiakaspalvelu ja aineistot

asiakaspalvelu@otavankirjapaino.fi
aineistot@otavankirjapaino.fi

Jouko Reponen
Yhteysfaktori
050 310 3074
jouko.reponen@otavankirjapaino.fi

Heikki Nirvi
Yhteysfaktori
040 756 0772
heikki.nirvi@otavankirjapaino.fi

Timo Turpela
Yhteysfaktori
040 585 9212
timo.turpela@otavankirjapaino.fi

Elina Kylmälä 
Tuotannonvalmistelija (aineistot)
040 506 6318
elina.kylmala@otavankirjapaino.fi

Tuotanto

Panu Kupila
Tuotantopäällikkö
050 362 5803
panu.kupila@otavankirjapaino.fi

Johto ja hallinto

Minna Kokka
Toimitusjohtaja
040 145 4111
minna.kokka@otavankirjapaino.fi

Minna Honkanen
Assistentti
050 310 3030
minna.honkanen@otavankirjapaino.fi

Juha Luoto
Controller
050 344 8640
juha.luoto@otavankirjapaino.fi